Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

I Appreciate Your Feedback!

Feel free to take a look at my reviews, or leave one below!

  • Ebony A.5/12/2022

    Mr. Michael was such a great help for us! We contacted him to do our inspection and he took everything seriously and went above and beyond our expectations! Our realtor had recommended his own inspector, however I did not feel comfortable using the one he had recommended, so I reached out to Michael and he instantly went over everything with us and assured us of his work and his willingness to make sure everything would be inspected thoroughly, if not more! I highly recommend getting in contact with him to do your home inspection! Great guy and great service especially for first time home buyers!

    Allison H.3/09/2022

    Michael did our home inspection this week and as first time home buyers, he helped to ease our mind moving into a pre-owned home. He physically got up on the roof, took his time checking the house out and walked us through the report at the end. He took the time to sit down and explain the report in detail. When it came to the electrical and AC issues he noted, he answered all of my questions to ensure I understood the issues. He had the report to us before pulling out of the driveway. We are so thankful our Realtor recommended him to us.

    Kristy L.3/16/2022

    Michael was recommended to me by my realtor. He answered my call immediately and was able to come out the next day to perform my inspection. He was extremely helpful with all of my questions. Very thorough in checking all areas of my home. He spent the time it took to go over and answer any questions I had about my report the same day as my inspection. I received my full inspection report via email by the end of the day. I highly recommend Michael to anyone looking for a home inspector!

  • Sarah M.5/05/2022

    Michael Claus was amazing!!! So kind and friendly, professional, THOROUGH AS HECK! And he explained every find in detail so we understood. He looked over and under basically every nook and cranny of a house we were considering. He even measured how level/not level the house foundation was! Had he not actually measured, we would've bought a very problematic home!He is worth EVERY PENNY!! Will 100% use him for future inspections. And will 100000% recommend him!

    Rosa T.4/13/2022

    Michael is my go-to Home Inspector! He is always professional, timely, and detailed. His report is formatted in an easy-to-read manner and makes it so easy for me to build the inspection response. My favorite part is that the response automatically transfers over the pictures of the deficiency so the Seller can see the issue for themselves. I highly recommend calling Michael, for your next transaction.!

    Garrett J.4/06/2022

    Michael Claus inspected my new house and thoroughly identified every defect whether it was minor or major and, in addition, provided recommendations on how to proceed forward with the defects. He even offered to answer additional questions at any time showing that he and his company are reliable, helpful, and definitely professional. So glad I chose him to inspect my new home!

  • Heidi P.4/13/2022

    Michael was a pleasure to work with in obtaining a home inspection. I found him to be knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. He also took the time to explain things to me in detail so I could have a better understanding of his findings. He will be my go-to for any future needs of this nature.

    Rosa T.2/15/2022

    Highly recommend Louisiana Realty Inspections!! Michael was professional, thorough, and diligent during his Inspection. He took special care to explain his findings and provide reasonable recommendations. He is very responsive and makes every effort accommodate the clients schedule.

    Reid M.3/24/2022

    I was referred to Michael for my home inspection and he answered my call immediately and had my inspection done the next day. He was very thorough in his inspection and made the process easy for us while buying our first home! You are in good hands with Michael!

  • RayAnn M.5/24/2022

    Michael was amazing! So personable. His inspection was thorough and detailed. Sat down and went over the report with us and made me feel so much better about this home buying process! Responded so quickly and always available if any questions. Highly recommend!

    Brent S.3/23/2022

    Michael did an extremely thorough inspection on a home I am interested in. He provided visual evidence of damages and educated me on why they were problems. Louisiana Reality Inspections made my home buying experience extremely easy and stress free!

    Brandon Y.2/15/2022

    Michael was very professional as well as very thorough. I would definitely recommend him and will use his services in the future!!! He made the process easy and promptly provided us with a user friendly report!!Thanks MichaelBrandon

  • Ryan G.5/05/2022

    Michael was very responsive while timing was an issue on a short inspection window. But was able to make arrangements and was very informative on his findings. Super knowledgeable and was ver meticulous with his details.

    Braiden K.1/12/2022

    Michael is the best inspector I've ever worked with. Incredibly thorough and knows even the smallest detail can make a huge difference for the home buyer. Thank you so much for making our big decision that much easier!

    Heidi P.7/27/2022

    A pleasure to work with you again. I appreciate the way you take the time to provide a thorough assessment and answer all of my questions. I also appreciate your detailed report that is easy to read and comprehend.

© Copyright Louisiana Realty Inspections | Website by Spectora | Privacy Policy